Agriculture

No.Name of Staff MemberDesignationEmailPhoto
1 Dr. Mukhtar Alam (PBG)Professor / Chairman / Dean Faculty of Sciences / Pro Vice ChancellorMukhtar@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
2Dr. Hidayat Ullah (PBG)Associate ProfessorDrHidayat@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
3Dr. Abdul Basir (Agronomy)Associate ProfessorA.Basir@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
4Dr. Durrishahwar (PBG)Associate ProfessorDrdurriShahwar@uoswabi.edu.pk Image not Available
5Dr. Yousaf Jamal (Agronomy)Associate ProfessorYousafJamal@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
6Dr. Muhammad Saeed (Entomology)Associate Professordr.msaeed@uoswabi.edu.pk Image not Available
7Dr. Ibadullah Jan (Horticulture)Assistant Professordribad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
8Dr. Inayat Ur Rehman (Horticulture)LecturerDrInayat@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
9Miss Farhana Gul (Agric. Economics)LecturerFarhana@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
10Miss Sumyya Rani (FST)LecturerSumayya@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
11Dr. Ismail Shah (Agricultural Statistics)LecturerIsmailShah@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
12Mr. Jawad Ali Shah (Entomology)Lecturerjawadalishah@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
13Dr. Beena Saeed (Agronomy)Assistant Professordrbeenasaeed@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
14Dr. Muhammad Adnan (Soil & Environmental Sciences)Lecturermadnan@uoswabi.edu.pk Image not Available
15Dr. Irshad Ali Khan (Plant Pathology)Lecturerdrirshad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
16Ms. Sidra Iqbal (PBG)Lecturersiqbal@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
17Mr. Ziaur Rahman (FST)Lecturerzia@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
18Mr. Junaid Khan (Horticulture)Lecturer junaidkhan_Hort@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
19Mr. Haider AliSenior Clerkhaider@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
20Dr. Shah Fahad (Agronomy & Stress Physiology)Assistant Professorshahfahad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
21Dr. Muhammad Zamin (Horticulture)Assistant Professorzaminhort@yahoo.comImage not Available
22Dr. Muhammad Shahab (Horticulture)Assistant Professor shahab@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
23Dr. Nazeer Ahmed (Entomology)Assistant Professordr.nazeer@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
24Dr. Tariq Kamal (FST)Assistant Professor drkamal@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
25Dr. Malak Atiq Ullah Khan (PBG)Assistant Professor dr.atiq@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
26Dr. Muneer Rehman (Horticulture)Assistant Professor muneer_curtin@yahoo.com.au Image not Available
27Dr. Zia Ud Din (FST)Assistant Professor d.zia@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
28Dr. Sheraz Ahmad Khan(PBG)Assistant Professorsherazahmad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
29Dr. Saqib Ali (Entomology)Assistant Professordr.saqibali@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
30Dr. Fazli HameedAssistant professorfazlihameed@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
31Dr. RafiullahAssistant Professorrafiullah@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
32Dr. Fazli WahidAssistant Professorfazliwahid@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
33Dr. Muhammad IbrahimLecturer (Agronomy)ibrahim@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
34Dr. Gul NazAssistant Professor (Agronomy)gulnazjan53@yahoo.comImage not Available
35Dr. Kashif AkbarAssistant ProfessorImage not Available
36Dr. Shahid KhanAssistant Professorshahidkhan@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available

Don't miss
our updates