Contact Directory

Vice Chancellor Secretariate
Name Prof. Dr. Syed Mukarram Shah
Designation Vice Chancellor
Phone 0938-490500 (106)
Fax  
Email vc@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/52
Registrar Office
Name           
Mr. M Asfandyar Khan Khalil
Designation Registrar
Phone 0938490500 (108)
Cell  
Email registrar@uoswabi.edu.pk,
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/54
Name Dr. Abrar Ullah
Designation Deputy. Registrar
Phone 0938490500 (129)
Email  
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/55
Directorate of Academics
Name  Dr.Hidayat Ullah
Designation  Director Academics
Phone 0938490500 (116)
Email Academics@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/56
Administration Office
Name Mr. Noor ul Basar
Designation Assistant Director Administration
Cell 0938490500 (113)
Email adminofficer@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink         http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/104
Finance Section
Name Mr. M Asfandyar Khan Khalil
Designation Treasurer
Phone 0938490500 (108)
Cell  
Email Treasurer@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/58
Examination Section
Name Prof. Dr Muhamad Nasim Ullah Qureshi
Designation Controller of Examinations
Cell  
Phone 0938330133, 330533
Email  Controller@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink  http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/61
Directorate of Planning and Development
Name Mr.Muhammad Ijaz Khan
Designation  Director Planning & Development
Cell  
Email  pd@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink         http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/64
Quality Enhancement Cell
Name Mr. Rashid Sohail
Designation Director QEC
Cell  0938490500 (135)
Email Rashid.Sohail@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/99
Name  
Designation  
   
Email  
Weblink  
Provost Office
Name Mr. Fayyaz Ali
Designation Provost
Cell 0938490500 (134)
Email provost@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/122
Works Section
Name Engr. Saleh Muhammad
Designation Deputy Director Works
Cell  
Email adworks@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/68
IT Operations Center
Name                  Engr. Saddam Alam
Designation In-charge IT Section / Assitant Director (IT)
Cell  0938490500 (143)
Email sadam@uoswabi.edu.pk/ adit.nw@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/65
Name  
Designation  
Cell  
Email webmaster@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/66
Library Section
Name Mr. Waqar Ahmad
Designation Deputy Librarian
Cell  0938490500 (156)
Email librarian@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/77
Legal Cell
Name Mr. Muhammad Asif
Designation Letigation Officer
Cell  
Email legal@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/89

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don't miss
our updates