Contact Directory

Vice Chancellor Secretariate
Name Prof. Dr. Noor Jehan
Designation Vice Chancellor
Phone 0938490238
Fax 0938490238
Email vc@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/50
Registrar Office
Name                 
Dr.M. Faisal Anwar Malik
Designation Registrar
Phone 0938490236
Cell 03335162482
Email registrar@uoswabi.edu.pk, FaisalMalik@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/54
Name Mr. Abrar Ullah
Designation Dy. Registrar
Phone 0938490236
Email abrar.ullah@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/55
Directorate of Academics
Name  
Designation  
Phone  
Email Academics@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/56
Administration Office
Name Mr. Noor ul Basar
Designation Assistant Director Administration
Cell  0334902757
Email adminofficer@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/104
Finance Section
Name Mr Naveed Anjum
Designation Treasurer/Director Finance
Phone 0938-402270
Cell  
Email Treasurer@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/58
Examination Section
Name Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
Designation Controller of Examinations
Cell  0345-3922384
Phone  0938402064
Email  Controller@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink  http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/61
Directorate of Planning and Development
Name  Dr. M. Faisal Anwar Malik
Designation  Director Planning & Development
Cell  03335162482
Email  FaisalMalik@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink  http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/64
Quality Enhancement Cell
Name Dr. Mian Sayed Khan
Designation Director QEC
Cell 03453453003
Email mskhan@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/99
Name Mr. Rashid Sohail
Designation Assistant Director QEC
Cell 03005958757
Email Rashid.Sohail@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/100
Provost Office
Name Dr. Abdul Basir
Designation Provost
Cell  
Email provost@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/122
Works Section
Name Engr. Muhammad Aamir
Designation Assistant Director Works
Cell 03219070001
Email adworks@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/68
IT Operations Center
Name Engr. Saddam Alam
Designation In-charge IT Section / Network Support Engineer
Cell 03149990269
Email sadam@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/65
Name Engr. Sulaiman
Designation Web Designer
Cell 03349035045
Email webmaster@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/66
Library Section
Name Mr. Waqar Ahmad
Designation Assistant Librarian
Cell 033392616443
Email librarian@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/77
Legal Cell
Name Mr. Muhammad Asif
Designation Letigation Officer
Cell  
Email legal@uoswabi.edu.pk
Weblink http://www.uoswabi.edu.pk/staff/index/89