Agriculture

No.Name of Staff MemberDesignationEmailPhoto
1 Dr. Mukhtar Alam (PBG)Professor / Dean Faculty of Sciences / Pro Vice ChancellorMukhtar@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
2Dr. Hidayat Ullah (PBG)Associate Professor / ChairmanDrHidayat@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
3Dr. Abdul Basir (Agronomy)Associate ProfessorA.Basir@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
4Dr. Durrishahwar (PBG)Assistant ProfessorDrdurriShahwar@uoswabi.edu.pk Image not Available
5Dr. Yousaf Jamal (Agronomy)Assistant ProfessorYousafJamal@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
6Dr. M. Faisal Anwar Malik (PBG)Assistant ProfessorFaisalMalik@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
7Dr. Ibadullah Jan (Horticulture)Assistant Professordribad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
8Dr. Inayat Ur Rehman (Horticulture)Assistant ProfessorDrInayat@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
9Mr. Abdul Sattar Shah (FST)Assistant ProfessorA.Sattar@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
10Miss Farhana Gul (Agric. Economics)LecturerFarhana@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
11Miss Sumyya Rani (FST)LecturerSumayya@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
12Dr. Ismail Shah (Agricultural Statistics)LecturerIsmailShah@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
13Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim (Agronomy)LecturerIbrahim@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
14Mr. Jawad Ali Shah (Entomology)Lecturerjawadalishah@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
15Dr. Beena Saeed (Agronomy)Assistant Professordrbeenasaeed@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
16Mr. Muhammad Adnan (Soil & Environmental Sciences)Lecturermadnan@uoswabi.edu.pk Image not Available
17Dr. Irshad Ali Khan (Plant Pathology)Lecturerdrirshad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
18Ms. Sidra Iqbal (PBG)Lecturersiqbal@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
19Mr. Ziaur Rahman (FST)Lecturerzia@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
20Mr. Junaid Khan (Horticulture)LecturerImage not Available
21Mr. Mushtaq ahmad Khan (Agronomy)Visiting Lecturermushtaq@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available
22Mr. Rukhsar Ali (FST)Visiting LecturerImage not Available
23Mr. Arshad Ali (English)Research AssociateArshad@uoswabi.edu.pkImage not Available